top of page
Search
  • murphybre21

Week of 11/9/20-11/13/20

I am currently working on my supplements inquiry. I am working on starting a paragraph describing each of the supplements in detail so it gives me a place to start and can help me create more ideas. this week I have learned more about the supplements pre workout, mass gainers, and vitamins. I learned the about the dangers that come with using these and the benefits and which ones are necessary and which ones aren’t. This week I have been struggling with finding new things to say about the supplements because all the information can get repetitive so I struggle with finding new information that will excite people. I have discovered that my inquiry can get very repetitive and boring for Somme one reading it if I’m not careful so I need to find different information but It needs to make sense it can’t be random facts. My goals this week were to try to brainstorm new ideas and get a paragraph written in detail about each supplement which should help me next week. Yes I completed my goals.






2 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Blog Post week of 4/1/21-8/1/21

This week I am currently working on my reflection questions as well as my magazine for my final project. This week I have learned a lot about using Canva because I use this application to create my ma

Blog Post week of 12/14/20-12/18/20

This week I am currently working on my final product for my project. My final project is going to be a magazine for supplements with information about different supplements and how they are used. This

Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page