top of page
Search
  • murphybre21

Blog Post week of 4/1/21-8/1/21

This week I am currently working on my reflection questions as well as my magazine for my final project. This week I have learned a lot about using Canva because I use this application to create my magazine. This week I’ve also learned a lot about myself through the self reflection questions because it makes me think hard. This week I have been struggling with time management and staying organized. I have discovered that my inquiry would have been much easier to complete if I was more organized because its such a big topic with a lot of information that it gets hard to keep it all organized. this week I’ve also learned that if I don’t procrastinate I am capable of getting a lot of work done. My goals this week were to complete my questions which I did complete and also to get more of my magazine done. Yes I accomplished these goals.

4 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Blog Post week of 12/14/20-12/18/20

This week I am currently working on my final product for my project. My final project is going to be a magazine for supplements with information about different supplements and how they are used. This

Blog post week of 12/7/20-12/11/20

This week I am currently working on my final product for my inquiry. My final product is going to be a magazine about supplements and how they work and how they are used. This week I have learned more

Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page