top of page
Search
  • murphybre21

Week of 11/30/20-12/04/20

I am currently working on my lifting supplements inquiry. To be more specific I am working on my final product. I am creating a magazine to show the research for every supplement and because of the amount of information for each supplement they will all have their own page. I spent this week working on my website to make it more appealing and I’ve also researched the best app to use for making a magazine which I found to be canva as it’s the most user friendly. This week I also started my magazine and completed the first page and I’m halfway through the second. This week I learned how to use canva to create a magazine, i also learned how to make a magazine look appealing to a reader. I have been struggling with staying on task, and managing my time. I have discovered that once I have all the information for my inquiry it’s not as difficult to complete the project because I no longer need to take the time to research. My goals were to complete my research and start my magazine. Yes I accomplished these goals for the week.

1 view0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Blog Post week of 4/1/21-8/1/21

This week I am currently working on my reflection questions as well as my magazine for my final project. This week I have learned a lot about using Canva because I use this application to create my ma

Blog Post week of 12/14/20-12/18/20

This week I am currently working on my final product for my project. My final project is going to be a magazine for supplements with information about different supplements and how they are used. This

Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page