top of page
Search
  • murphybre21

Week of 11/16/20-11/20/20

This week I am currently working on my supplements inquiry and peer reviewing 3 of my peers websites. For my inquiry I was finishing writing the paragraph for each supplement so once I finished researching for the last two I wrote the two paragraphs and then started on the peer reviews. This week I learned more about glycogen Supplements and BCAAs and how to peer review in a good format and give advice the person can use. This week I have been struggling with staying on task because I get distracted easily and while I’m at home it’s hard for me to complete a lot of work. I have discovered that my inquiry was not as big as I previously thought and I’m almost done wwith the research part and onto to creating an actual project. My goals this week were to finish most of the research and do 3 peer reviews. Yes I accomplished all of these goals.


3 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Blog Post week of 4/1/21-8/1/21

This week I am currently working on my reflection questions as well as my magazine for my final project. This week I have learned a lot about using Canva because I use this application to create my ma

Blog Post week of 12/14/20-12/18/20

This week I am currently working on my final product for my project. My final project is going to be a magazine for supplements with information about different supplements and how they are used. This

Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page