top of page
Search
  • murphybre21

Blog Post week of 11/2/20-11/6/20

This week I decided to spend more time on my supplements inquiry as there’s lots to cover with such little time. This inquiry required a lot of time because its such a large industry and there’s so much information to share about each supplements. This week I have learned about how to take certain supplements to increase muscle mass and how each supplements breaks down differently in the body. I am struggling with managing my time because of the work I get from other classes, but I am also struggling with finding good scientific studies about some of the supplement. I have discovered that my inquiry is so large to the point I won’t be able to cover every single supplement possible but just the most popular. I have discovered that I need to manage my time better and be more motivated. My goals this week were to start writing about 3 supplements to get the brain thinking and create more ideas about what I could add. Yes, I accomplished this goals because I wrote long paragraphs about 3 supplements which helped me think of more ideas.







2 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Blog Post week of 4/1/21-8/1/21

This week I am currently working on my reflection questions as well as my magazine for my final project. This week I have learned a lot about using Canva because I use this application to create my ma

Blog Post week of 12/14/20-12/18/20

This week I am currently working on my final product for my project. My final project is going to be a magazine for supplements with information about different supplements and how they are used. This

Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page