top of page
Search
  • murphybre21

Blog Post week of 10/26/26-10/31/20

I am currently working on my restaurant management and ownership inquiry, which focuses on how restaurants are managed and owned to run efficiently and to keep customers coming back. This week I have learned how restaurants are staffed in order to be efficient and have good customer service I’ve also learned about how restaurants set up their seating to make it efficient. I have been struggling with being able to stay on task while at my house and managing my time. I’ve also been struggling with finding more information for my supplement inquiry. I have discovered that my inquiry is a very large subject because many restaurants do things different and still have very good success which means there’s no right or wrong answer. My goals this week were to find information and be able to apply it to my project and I also wanted to organize my website more which I did not get to this week. I did not accomplish these goals because I used too much time on researching. Next week I can accomplish these goals by using my time more effectively.



2 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Blog Post week of 4/1/21-8/1/21

This week I am currently working on my reflection questions as well as my magazine for my final project. This week I have learned a lot about using Canva because I use this application to create my ma

Blog Post week of 12/14/20-12/18/20

This week I am currently working on my final product for my project. My final project is going to be a magazine for supplements with information about different supplements and how they are used. This

Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page