top of page
Search
  • murphybre21

Blog post week of 10/19/20-10/23/20

This week in legacy I decided to finish the general research for my lifting supplements inquiry and I took the time to catch up on blog posts. To finish my general research the 3 supplements I had left were BCAA, Mass Gainer, and Glycogen. This week I have

learned lots about these different supplements and how they are used in order to maximize muscle gains and make working out more beneficial. This week I struggled with finding information on the glycogen as it’s not a huge supplement in lifting but it does do a lot and is very unheard of. After looking at different websites I was able to find the correct information and see how they are used. This week I’ve discovered there was not as many supplements as I thought however each supplement branches off into smaller groups of the same supplemen just a different chemical make up. I’ve also discovered I do not like researching because it’s very time consuming and boring. My goals this week were to catch up on blog posts and finish the general research for my inquiry. Yes I accomplished these goals by working on the blog post first as that was past due and then working on my research every day a little bit so I can get it done.






2 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Blog Post week of 4/1/21-8/1/21

This week I am currently working on my reflection questions as well as my magazine for my final project. This week I have learned a lot about using Canva because I use this application to create my ma

Blog Post week of 12/14/20-12/18/20

This week I am currently working on my final product for my project. My final project is going to be a magazine for supplements with information about different supplements and how they are used. This

Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page