top of page
Search
  • murphybre21

Blog Post Week of 10/12/20-10/16/20

During this week I decided to work on researching two new supplements which are pre-workout and multi vitamins. I also took some time this week to better my understanding of using Wix and update the setup and appearance of my website. This week I learned a lot of new information on pre-workout and vitamins. I learned how to use these supplements to maximize results and how to use them safely. I learned how to use wix properly and efficiently and how to make my website visually appealing and easy to look at. Ive been struggling with finding solid information for some things because supplements work differently for everyone and it was difficult to find a study that was able to show this information. I also found it difficult to use Wix but after watching tutorials and researching I was able to further my understanding. I have discovered that this inquiry is a lot more of a process to research all the supplements which is why I’ve decided to only use the popular supplements. I’ve

learned that I didn’t know as much about supplements and how to use them as I thought I did. My goals this week were to research the supplements and get the general information about them and then get into more advanced information in the next weeks. Yes, I accomplished these goals the way I wanted to because I got most of the information that I believe pd to be general information which will give the reader a good review about what they are and how they work.






2 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Blog Post week of 4/1/21-8/1/21

This week I am currently working on my reflection questions as well as my magazine for my final project. This week I have learned a lot about using Canva because I use this application to create my ma

Blog Post week of 12/14/20-12/18/20

This week I am currently working on my final product for my project. My final project is going to be a magazine for supplements with information about different supplements and how they are used. This

Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page