top of page
Search
  • murphybre21

Blog Post of Week 10/5/2020-10/10/2020

This week I am currently working on researching and furthering my understanding of three different muscle building supplements called whey protein, casein protein, and creatine. All three of these supplements are good for muscle building and getting stronger. I am researching these topics because they are part of my lifting supplements inquiry and are a good place to start. This week I have learned a lot about how to use these supplements and what the different kinds are and the side effects of using these supplements. I have been struggling with my website because Wix is hard to use for begginers and it’s very confusing. I am also having trouble with finding enough credible studies on these supplements. I have discovered that there is a lot more to my inquiry than I previously expected which means I will have to work at a faster pace and use my time wisely. I’ve discovered about one thing about myself through this project so far which is the fact that I don’t know as much about supplements as I thought I did. My goals this week were to complete research on whey, casein and creatine so I could have a base set up and go from there. No I have not completed these goals because I spent so much time researching I forgot to research studies on these products to add more information.








4 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Blog Post week of 4/1/21-8/1/21

This week I am currently working on my reflection questions as well as my magazine for my final project. This week I have learned a lot about using Canva because I use this application to create my ma

Blog Post week of 12/14/20-12/18/20

This week I am currently working on my final product for my project. My final project is going to be a magazine for supplements with information about different supplements and how they are used. This

Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page