top of page
Search
  • murphybre21

Real Estate Investing Inquiry Proposal

Outline:

This year I want to learn many different things and how to things I’ve never done before, I want to learn different ways to manage my time and work and I also want to make new efficient ways to get things done and done well. I also want to learn about different peoples topics and what they are about. I chose this topic because I’m very interested in how people make money on real estate and turn a run down broken house into hundreds of thousands of dollars.

Goals of the inquiry: 

I want to learn how to sell and make money on real estate so I can make a career and be good while doing it. I want to learn about this inquiry because it’s a good market to make money in and it’s good to know about real estate for when you buy a house.


Portrait of a learner:

My inquiry relates to the hands on portrait of a learner because I can only learn by doing things over and over again. I will portray throughout my work by showing different methods to learn hands on how and different ways of doing things.


Research:

I could reach out to local news stations and ask them what their thoughts are on censorship and now big of a threat it actually is. This can be done over email,


Deadlines: 

I am going to achieve my goals by using class time wisely and being efficient and focused. 


Marketing:

I will share my project through social media and by posting links at school.

1 view0 comments
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page